Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Currambine, Perth.

Metroliner Drive, Currambine, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!

I currently have a room available in a 3x1 house in Currambine. Important to mention is that I have a black labrador so the potential housemate must like dogs, he is super friendly and adorable!

I’m looking for a respectful, social, kind roommate who is responsible about rent and bills, professional, clean and a non-smoker. Preferably aged between 25-35. No pets allowed.

About me: I am a 27 year old professional originally from the UK, I moved to Australia 5 years ago, I work full time in Joondalup and like to keep active and socialise.

Rent: $150 per week (pay in advance weekly). Bills are not included. We will split bills (phone, gas, electricity) however internet is included.

The Room: Double room that will fit a queen sized bed, it has a built in robe and is unfurnished. Internet access is available. Parking is available and it's only a five minute walk to Currambine train station, five minute drive to the beach and five minute drive to Joondalup shops.

Please get in touch if you'd like to meet and have a look through.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.