Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rylands Place, Wantirna, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

hey there.. looking for 1 person to move into the main bedroom/has own shower and vanity.. The room is 3.3m x 3.1 and is not furnished. The house is furnished-ish..
Behind the house is a park so has a nice feel..
House has heating and unlimited internet included in the bills

We are looking for a tidy, responsible & respectful person. Either working professional or student to live in a share house in Wantirna.

About us.. we are two friendly males aged 31 and 30.. Chilled house with good vibes and would suit animal lover cos we have 4yr old kelpie and a 12 month old red heeler so no other pets.. sorry.. we both are smokers but smoking is only outside. 420 friendly We both work fulltime. I am a carpenter and my housemate is a baker..
Msg for Photos
Room is $190 a week
Bills are shared $30 a week
Inspections welcome...
Any question just ask
Next to a park
Close to Knox shopping centre
Bus stop 1 min walk
Natural light
Big built in robe

Flatmates


Contact Dane
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fast KebabClose by
Okami Japanese Restaurant6 min walk
Ritz Coffee6 min walk
Bakers Delight Wantirna Mall7 min walk
Wantirna Mall Fish and Chips7 min walk
Wantirna Mall Charcoal Chicken7 min walk
7-Eleven Wantirna8 min walk
Asia Garden8 min walk
Asia Garden Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
King Bean Cafe8 min walk
Gino Fontains Pizza Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Thaxted Pde/Boronia Rd 3 min walk
Amesbury Ave/Boronia Rd 4 min walk
Yorkminster Ave/Boronia Rd 5 min walk
Roxburgh Rd/Boronia Rd 6 min walk
Thaxted Pde/Mountain Hwy 8 min walk
Kingloch Pde/Dunbarton Dr 8 min walk
Greenock Cres/Dunbarton Dr 9 min walk
Ainsdale Ave/Boronia Rd 10 min walk
Boronia Rd/Stud Rd 11 min walk
Leonard St/Stud Rd 13 min walk
Phyllis St/Stud Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ritchies Stores Pty Ltd.6 min walk
Ritchies SUPA IGA Wantirna7 min walk
Win Hing7 min walk
Farmer Joe's Market Wantirna8 min walk
Brentwood Drive Mini-Mart9 min walk
Trash and treasure market17 min walk
Studfield IGA19 min walk
Selkirk Ave Milk Bar19 min walk
Foodmax21 min walk
Xoung Hoc21 min walk
Milk Bar28 min walk
+ Show more