Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chelmsford Road, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

I am a 30 year old female that works full time and I am looking for a flatmate to occupy my 2nd room. I live on my own and I have a Pomeranian dog that mainly stays outside.

The property is a 2 bedroom villa and is located in South Wentworthville which is a neighbouring suburb of Westmead, Merrylands, Greystanes & Parramatta. It is close to Wentworthville train station, T-Way and shops.

The room itself is a decent size that can fit a double size bed and consists of a ceiling fan and large built in wardrobe.

The rest of the place consists of:
Kitchen
Dining
Lounge
Bathroom
Laundry
Garage
Backyard
Parking
Air con

$250 also covers bills.

I am looking for a respectable female flatmate that is clean and has a friendly nature. I am also looking for someone who is willing to stay short term for 3 months from December 5th 2016 to 17th March 2017.

Take a look at the photos. If you feel this room is what you are looking for and will suit your lifestyle, please feel free to contact me. I will be more than happy to answer any of your questions.

Happy hunting :)


Contact Stephanie
Online 7 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Chelmsford Rd Near Currong StClose by
39 Chelmsford RdClose by
38 Chelmsford RdClose by
Chelmsford Rd Near Wirralee St3 min walk
28 Chelmsford Rd4 min walk
29 Chelmsford Rd4 min walk
Boronia St Near Wirralee St5 min walk
Wirralee St Near Centenary Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Good Heys Chinese Take Away9 min walk
Pizzeria Italiana9 min walk
Jen's & Will9 min walk
KFC South Wentworthville9 min walk
Hungry Jack's12 min walk
Vincenzo's Italian Pizzeria12 min walk
Meno's Pastizzi12 min walk
Maalouf Bakery12 min walk
Outback Steakhouse13 min walk
Highway Plaza Bakehouse14 min walk
Michels Patisserie Highway Plaza15 min walk
Café Turkuaz15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Wentworthville12 min walk
Little India Supermarket15 min walk
Maraim Supermarkets15 min walk
Woolworths Wentworthville15 min walk
Tony Tamer's Mixed Business18 min walk
R & R SUPA IGA Merrylands West20 min walk
Sankalp Retail - Official21 min walk
Hilltop Fruit Market22 min walk
Hilal Convience Store22 min walk
Patel Brothers India Town, Wentworthville24 min walk
Coles Express Greystanes25 min walk
Franklins25 min walk
+ Show more