Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne.

Dona, Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room share with female and owner of the house
I have one bedroom of my 3 bedroom house for rent. I have lived in it for 24 years.
The other bedroom is occupied by a lady, 32.

Suit anyone wanting a quiet house. I have had renters in the past, both Students (male and female Vet students) and full time workers and 2 different couples. All previous renters have stayed long term. The house is easily big enough - 18 squares plus double garage/

You would have plenty of space and privacy because of the way the house is set up and my work and am not here much.
I hardly drink but it is OK if others do. Friendly, easy going person who has traveled in the past.

Available from late January although I am flexible on this, let me know what you need. I understand student requirements so if you are looking for a place from February, let me know.

I am more interested in finding the right person, male or female than anything else. Rent and Bond open to discussion
for the right person.

You would have your own bedroom and shared bathroom with one other female. Your bathroom has a shower, a bath and sink
and large bench top plus cupboard.

Bedroom can be furnished if required as I have a clean bed that can be put in there if required.
Fully stocked kitchen with most appliances you would need.
Laundry with Washing Machine and racks for drying, clothes dry really quickly.
I can accommodate your furniture / appliances if needed.

Sound proofed and fully insulated house.
ADSL 2+ Internet, Wi Fi already connected.
VOIP Phone available - VERY cheap outgoing calls.
BBQ will be available on the back patio from February.
Pets welcome if you have them.
Bill for Services - Electricity, Water, gas are VERY low.

Located in very quiet court location off Dona Drive, off street parking. Very close to 3 bus stops, close to Railway, shops.

Only criteria - No drugs, no criminal convictions.

If you send message with Tel Number I will call you back.

Any questions, please ask. Thank you for looking.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.