Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbelltown, Sydney.

Hunter St, Campbelltown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Lovely home in quiet street. One lady and son, looking for another person to share who is quiet, respectful, trustworthy, clean, and easy to get along with. There is a nice pool which is great in the warmer weather. Ok to smoke outside. When you live with me I will be friendly, respectful, considerate and do my best to make you feel at home. I am easy to talk to and get along with. I won't be in your face, but will say hi and ask how you are when I see you. Other than that, I won't bother you!

About us: I am a single mum and student. I work from home (online student), so I am home all the time. I am friendly, but busy. I keep to myself and just want to relax at night after my son goes to sleep so just quietly watch TV or read. My son is 2 and he is friendly and energetic. You need to be ok with kids.

Just to be clear, upfront and save us both some time: I have a dog, so no pets. No drug users/alcoholics, couples (unless you want to pay double), unemployed people or anyone on welfare please.

To move in you need to pay the bond ($400) and 2 weeks rent in advance ($400), so that is $800 altogether.

I hope this covers everything, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.