Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Mandrel Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi there, I am looking to rent out a room in a brand new townhouse that I own and live in. The house is fully furnished and the room advertised comes with a bed, side table, and a walk-in wardrobe. The house is opposite a bus stop that takes you directly to Footscray station ( short 15 min bus ride) and if you wish to drive to the closest station then Tottenham station is 2.8km away. Also close by is Genesis gym, Highpoint, and Victoria University.

About me
I'm in my twenties working and studying. I like to hit the gym and keep a healthy, social lifestyle by dining out or catching a movie with friends and family. When at home I like to spend my time studying, cooking, watching a TV show or reading a book. I wouldn't mind a chit chat with my housemate over coffee/a glass of wine but I prefer to 'head out' when socializing and would like my housemate to share a similar quality. I'm looking for a working professional who is respectful, responsible, clean and independent.

Rent will be 180 per week + split bills (roughly $100 per month).

I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.