Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Kendall St, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This stunning near new three bedroom townhouse is ready & waiting for you to call home. With large separate lounge room, open plan kitchen including all electric appliances & gas cook top all overlooking your own private courtyard this property has it all! Upstairs you will find two good sized bedrooms and a study with built in wardrobes (you will be renting out the biggest room), bathroom with separate bath, separate laundry to downstairs. Features also include ducted heating, split system cooling all within walking distance to local schools, shops & public transport. Plenty of street parking as well as in the driveway. The property is ideal for a professional who wants a fully furnished house a 5 min walk from the Train Station, Woolies, Coles and multiple 24 hr gyms.

The room:
I'm renting out 1 of the 3 bedrooms in the house. I've recently moved in here and its been furnished with brand new furniture and appliances. The room currently holds a double bed and a study table. Happy for you to use the mattress till the end of January, after which you may need to buy yourself a new mattress.

About me:
I'm a 29 yr old male tech professional and I also do a bit of teaching at a Melbourne University. I work weekdays and am usually home on the weekends. I'm friendly but i also will respect your personal space. Having said that, the 3 other housemates that I've lived with in the past have ended up as some of my closest friends.

The other room is occupied by my sister who is pursuing a masters degree in design & technology.

An ideal housemate:
Looking for someone friendly, clean, quiet, responsible who's happy to do their share and contribute towards a clean and friendly household. Must be gay friendly.

If you're after a short stay (till Feb) the rent will be $215/week. Fully furnished Living Room
Washing Machine, Dryer
Microwave
Oven
UHD Tv in the Living Room
Netflix available
Wifi
Big Wardrobe
Furnished with Desk
Furnished with Double Bed
East facing large windows

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.