Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bouverie Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 21, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Available from 21st January.

Available for a single occupancy, no couple or 2 friends.

All bills included.
100mbps NBN internet, located in free tram zone and secure entry.

Rent will be $300 per week including all bills.

The available room has a full wall mirrored built in robe (it's pretty huge) and has a double bed with mattress.

This would be the perfect opportunity for students or full-time workers. It's a 2-minute walk to RMIT and Melbourne University.

If this sounds like the place for you, reply to this ad with a short description of yourself and we will get back to you!

We look forward to hearing from you.:)

Amenities included:
- Washing and dryer
- Dishwasher
- Full furnished house
- TV in the lounge

Flatmates

You would be living with two others, myself(26) and Zoe(21), we are a couple. I work full-time and Zoe is a full-time student and works the rest of the time. We are looking for someone who has a similar lifestyle to us, and who can respect us and our privacy. It's not a party house, but we would appreciate being able to hang out every once in a while. We are generally quiet but we love cooking and lounging around the house when we are home, but at the same time, we would be respectful to you. We love our Netflix so we can throw you in there if you're into that too!!


Contact Abhi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Supermarkets

ALY Asian GroceryClose by
ALDI MelbourneClose by
Asian Grocery CitimartClose by
KJG International City MartClose by
eliz@beth supermarketClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ibis KitchenClose by
Brother Dough CoffeeClose by
IbistroClose by
Podium Espresso Bar/ Kitchen/CatererClose by
鸡蛋仔Close by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Queensberry St/Swanston St #4 Close by
Queen Victoria Market/Elizabeth St #7 Close by
RMIT University/Swanston St #7 5 min walk
Melbourne Central 7 min walk
Swanston St/La Trobe St #6 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Melbourne Gaol/Russell St 6 min walk
Trades Hall/Lygon St 7 min walk
Queensberry St/Lygon St 8 min walk
Lincoln Square/Bouverie St 8 min walk
La Trobe St/Russell St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City6 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street8 min walk
Melbourne Business School9 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville17 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne21 min walk
+ Show more