Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Yule, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi, I’m looking for a FEMALE flatmate to come join us, myself and my 3 animals in our wonderful home in Dulwich Hill. Close to the local shops and cafes. I am also a minute walking distance from massive park that has tennis courts, a cricket net, or a massive oval if you are a jogger. There are people there every morning doing their daily exercises.

I’m a happy and active person who loves a bbq or a group dinner.
I’m not a party person, though do enjoy catching up with friends whether it's a dinner with a board game and a laugh, or a dog walk.

If you like animals, we’ll this is the place for you. Two awesome dogs that just fill the house with so much love, and a beautiful cat to keep the dogs on their feet.

The HOUSE is FULLY FURNISHED and the room, (your new room ;-) ) has a queen size bed, a clothes rack, as well as a side table. I'm super keen to get someone that doesn't have house furniture as I am all set up, though if you were to have room furniture then I would consider woking out a plan for the furniture.

I’m also looking for a non smoker with the room available for 6 months, with a possibility of extending of another 6 months (as long as we are a great fit).

For $350 per week including gas, internet and electricity (up to $150. If the elect goes over then we just split the additional).

I may also consider having a couple for $400 per week.

If you think this is the place for you, I’d love to hear from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

New Canterbury Rd Near Herbert St3 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Frazer St3 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Morton Av4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Eltham St6 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Marrickville Rd6 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Lewisham St6 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Fairfowl St6 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near New Canterbury Rd6 min walk
Marrickville Rd Near Macarthur Pde7 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Toothill St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tella Balls Dessert3 min walk
Zeus Street Greek Dulwich Hill4 min walk
Oricco4 min walk
Van Long Xuong Hot Bread4 min walk
Tony's Family Restaurant5 min walk
Dulwich Hill Hot Bread Shop5 min walk
Luigi's Bakery5 min walk
Fernandes Patisserie5 min walk
More Rice6 min walk
Cakes and Creams Patisserie6 min walk
Munja Muffins6 min walk
Empire Cafe6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Dulwich Hill5 min walk
Sentas Bros6 min walk
George's Fruit and Veg6 min walk
MFC Food Stores6 min walk
Asian for Groceries7 min walk
Peterson Food Store12 min walk
Majestic Gourmet Grocers15 min walk
FoodWorks Petersham15 min walk
Charlies Deli15 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market16 min walk
ACM Trading Co.19 min walk
Vanlong20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Lewisham Station16 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station19 min walk
Petersham Station20 min walk
Marrickville Station24 min walk
Summer Hill Station25 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station27 min walk
+ Show more