Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

My name is Rieke, a 22 year old student who just graduated from The University of Melbourne with Psychology degree and just finished my 2nd semester of my first year master course. I love music so I do have instruments in the apartment (incl. electric piano, acoustic guitar, ukulele and electric drums)! I love to exercise, so I do yoga and other fitness workouts. I'm an easy-going person so I don't mind having friends over to drink, watch netflix, chill or to stay over :)

I'm looking for a housemate ASAP, and the location of this apartment is at the heart of Melbourne CBD, 250 Elizabeth St. It is a cross away from Melbourne Central, QV and is internally connected to Emporium! It is very close to tram stops, train stations (melbourne central station and flinders station) and even bus stops.

The available room is a master bedroom, provided with a double bed, a study table, bedside table and a wardrobe. The apartment is also provided with a shared toilet. The apartment has many facilities including gym, swimming pool, sauna and and a small bbq pit on the roof top.

So feel free to message me if you're interested and for further enquiries! :)

Contact Rieke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Umi CafeClose by
Penny BlueClose by
Sushi Sushi The StrandClose by
Nant Whisky Bar + Kitchen MelbourneClose by
T2 EmporiumClose by
Chinta Ria Soul - EmporiumClose by
Adriano ZumboClose by
Rice WorkshopClose by
SuperchargerClose by
Doughnut TimeClose by
TetsujinClose by
Sushi HonClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bourke Street Mall/Elizabeth St #3 Close by
Elizabeth St/Bourke St #5 3 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Swanston St #10 4 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Elizabeth St #5 4 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Swanston St #8 4 min walk
Swanston St/Bourke St #6 4 min walk
Elizabeth St/La Trobe St #5 4 min walk
Melbourne Central 5 min walk
Queen St/Bourke St #4 5 min walk
Collins St/Elizabeth St #2 5 min walk
Swanston St/La Trobe St #6 6 min walk
Queen St/La Trobe St #4 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St Close by
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
Melbourne Central/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
Tattersalls Lane/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
Swanston St/Lonsdale St 4 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St 4 min walk
Lonsdale St/Queen St 4 min walk
Queen St/Lonsdale St 5 min walk
Bourke St/Queen St 5 min walk
La Trobe St/Queen St 6 min walk
Little Collins St/Queen St 7 min walk
Little Lonsdale St/Russell St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ace MartClose by
DiscountsuperfoodClose by
Brunetti Cafe Myer MelbourneClose by
Australia Sunrise Enterprise3 min walk
EzyMart3 min walk
Woolworths QV4 min walk
Woolworths Melbourne Central (Metro)4 min walk
Central Grocery4 min walk
Coles Melbourne Central5 min walk
Swanston Metro (Woolworths Store)5 min walk
Super Y Rest5 min walk
Woolworths Swanston Street (Metro)5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City7 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street11 min walk
Melbourne Business School22 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA24 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne24 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville29 min walk
+ Show more