Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sinclair Street, Gosford, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Live in a quiet, serviced house. Just bring you luggage, pillow and manchester. Everything else is provided for including utility bills, cleaner and gardener which makes it perfect for medical students. Its a fully furnished 3 bedroom house with contemporary kitchen and bathroom, internals renovated 4 years ago and polished floorboards. Undercover balcony for the occasional dinner party on the weekends. 7 minutes casual stroll to Gosford train station, 2 minute casual stroll to Gosford Hospital. 2 minute stroll to Henry Kendall High School/primary school. 5 minutes walk to Gosford High School, 10 minutes walk to Woolworths,Aldi and other shops on Gosford main street. There is a direct bus route from Gosford Station to Ourimbah Campus of Newcastle University. Garden is shared and fully maintained by owner. Its a work in progress with the backyard being converted to an organic food forest. Shared produce of herbs, fruit and veges when available.

Internet, Electricity and Water bills are included. The fastest Internet (NBN) that no other rental place will ever give you. You will have a choice of wireless or wired internet connection. Common Area has air conditioning. Has a heated towel rail for those cold winters. Access top quality appliances such as a coffee machine and rice cooker. If you do use it however, you are responsible for cleaning it.

Will suit someone who pays their rent on time, is clean,quiet and has full respect for other occupants. The common areas will be serviced by a cleaner who comes in on a monthly basis but there is also a rostered schedule for putting out the garbage. You still need to clean up after yourself to ensure you are respectful enough that others can also use the facilities in the common areas.

Each room has own key entry. Your bedroom has a single sized bed and built in wardrobe. Prospective tenants wanting to stay 12 months+ have higher preference

Employment and Rental reference required. $800 bond
Rental payments to be done electronically

No smokers
No Pets
Organic Fruits and Vegetables in Season
Fully Serviced Common Areas
Air Conditioned Common Area
Heated Towel Rail
Quality Appliances
Wired and Wireless Internet Connection
Internet, Electricity and Water have an acceptable use policy. Any excess will need to be paid for

Email or SMS me for inspections on Tuesdays, Friday Evenings, Saturday or Sunday.

Flatmates

All current tenants are medical students and are generally clean and quiet. If there are any issues, you have a right to make a complaint and I will deal with the issue. I live downstairs and you will be seeing me from time to time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.