Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Melbourne.

Vickery Street, Bentleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I'm looking for someone to take my room as I'm moving closer to work.

You would be living Tamara, a 28 year old uni student. Tamara is studying so the house is pretty quiet. This house would be ideal for someone who is also studying or working full time.

Ideally you are friendly, considerate and willing to stay in the house for at least 3 months :)

About the house:
- furnished house that has a funky architectural design, with feature walls, heaps of windows and loads of natural light......it's so homely :)
- Very large master bedroom that comes with BIR (Heaps of storage - enough for 2 people). Also a double mattress if you need one
- $190 per week ($285 for a couple)
- available 1st October
- 4 minute walk to Bentleigh station - yes we have timed it :) (takes 30 minutes to get the train into the city)
- 2 minute walk to Coles and Centre Road shopping and cafes
- 4 train stops from Monash Caulfield and a 30 minute bus ride to the Clayton campus
- Kitchen with gas stove, electric oven and dishwasher
- Separate shower and toilet
- Gas ducted heating
- Plenty of parking
- Outdoor entertainment deck
- Amazing garden

If you're interested, send us a thorough message about your lovely self and we can arrange a time to meet!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.