Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse, Sydney.

Marne Street, Vaucluse, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello, I am renting my room within my apartment for 4 weeks from December 16th - Jan 14th. Single occupancy only.

You will be sharing the apartment with my housemate who is a Pilot for Sydney Seaplanes.

Hello, I have a double room for rent in my bright and clean Vaucluse flat.

Very close to Coles, Vaucluse shops and the beautiful diamond bay views. Bus stops are a short 4min walk and the express bus takes you directly into the city within 40mins and Bondi beach in 8minutes.

Plenty of free street parking available.

I am 34 years old and originally from the UK. I have been living in Sydney for 3.5 years and work as an IT professional.

I'm locked down in the week focusing on work but social at weekends enjoying adventures away or drinks with friends. Prefer sunny day drinks to all night sessions nowadays. Love eating out and trying new foods with all the amazing breakfast, lunches and dinners the east has to offer. With that said I might have odd weekend just completely chilling, cooking, cinema or dedicating some time to health and fitness.

Love the outdoor beach Summer life style.
2-3 times a week I'm up early for a sunrise run between Bondi and Bronte or a quick ocean dip before and sometimes after work.

Not a bad cook and happy to share the occasional glass of wine or beer in the evenings and get into some Netflix.

All new appliances, mod cons and Internet. Small Storage and laundry room also available.

Single occupancy, No couples and can be unfurnished if desired. Short term let also considered.

Answer questions please ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.