Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toorak Rd , Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello Guys!

I have 1 bedroom available in my Spacious 2 Bedroom TOORAK apartment.

The place is in Prime location, close to Chapel St, only a few blocks away from Toorak village

The room has a built in robe and is completly furnished, same as the rest of the flat (fully furnished)
The place is clean and tidy on a Toorak rd close to all the popular spots in Toorak and chapel st trams at the step door, with plenty of cafes and Pharmacy, Coles and Woolies..

Im looking for 1 person MALE (one only) to move in the second bedroom after 23th sept. You ll be living with one easy going Girl 30 y-old -full time worker as aLanguages Coordinator in the Department of Education and Primary school teacher, I work regular hours (8am-4pm) and also PHD student. During the weekends, I spend time w friends or go for a run or play indoor soccer or GYM in the evenings..

Rent is 250 per week and Bond is 800. electricity Bill is split equally, however they are pretty small.and come every 3 months- YOU dont pay water and i do have unlimited internet.

I would like to share with a GUY only- someone clean- working full time that can offer past references.

Please SMS or email me a bit about yourself and we can arrange an inspection.

Parking off the street only.

Contact Lily Ceron-Fernandez
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

FlowerteaClose by
Manse Gallery Café~ 3 min walk
Kinross Arts Center and Café~ 3 min walk
Croutons Fine Food~ 16 min walk
Espresso Koo~ 16 min walk
Konbu Japanese Cuisine~ 16 min walk
Cumin Thai Restaurant~ 16 min walk
Nom Nom's~ 16 min walk
Yukitei Japanese Take Away Food~ 16 min walk
Granzuca~ 16 min walk
Brazen Bean~ 16 min walk
Orita's Japanese Restaurant~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kooyong Rd/Toorak Rd #40 Close by
Irving Rd/Toorak Rd #39 Close by
Woorigoleen Rd/Toorak Rd #38 ~ 6 min walk
Macquarie Rd/Toorak Rd #41 ~ 6 min walk
Moonga Rd/Toorak Rd #41 ~ 7 min walk
Power Ave/Toorak Rd #42 ~ 11 min walk
Orrong Rd/Toorak Rd #37 ~ 11 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Malvern Rd #40 ~ 14 min walk
Irving Rd/Malvern Rd #39 ~ 14 min walk
Densham Rd/Malvern Rd #39 ~ 14 min walk
Albany Rd/Malvern Rd #41 ~ 15 min walk
Heyington ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Toorak Rd/Orrong Rd ~ 11 min walk
St Johns Anglican Church/Orrong Rd ~ 11 min walk
Stonehaven Ct/Orrong Rd ~ 12 min walk
Dunraven Ave/Orrong Rd ~ 13 min walk
Springfield Ave/Orrong Rd ~ 13 min walk
Millicent Ave/Orrong Rd ~ 15 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Rose St ~ 16 min walk
Densham Rd/Rose St ~ 16 min walk
Toorak Railway Station/Clendon Rd ~ 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kooyong Licensed Grocers~ 16 min walk
Yardmill Kitchen & Grocery~ 19 min walk
Hudson Meats~ 20 min walk
Woolworths Toorak~ 20 min walk
Coles Express Glenvern~ 20 min walk
Thomas Dux Armadale~ 24 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn~ 26 min walk
The Little Grocer~ 26 min walk
Iga Armadale Super Deli~ 26 min walk
Stocked Food Store~ 27 min walk
Officine Zero~ 28 min walk
Vitality Hub Pantry~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley~ 28 min walk