Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Curran Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

1 bedroom available in a townhouse on a quiet street/lane way. Close to Children's Hospital, Melbourne Uni and RMIT.

Downstairs bedroom $230/week (bills all covered/included) for individual, the room is large enough for two people to reside in comfortably and as such is $340 for a couple or good friends (double or single beds available). Bond lodged.

Looking for someone to preferably take out a 6 - 7 month lease asap.

Very large and spacious individual rooms, shared facilities - (dining room, bathroom, kitchen etc).

All bills included in rent already - (electricity, gas, water and unlimited internet).

Mostly furnished - (bed, desk, chairs, washing machine, fridges etc). If there is anything you need in terms of furniture like chairs or desks for your room you can ask us and if we have any we will be more than happy to supply.

Accessible - train, bus, tram all within walking distance.

Pretty much next to 59 and 57 tram stop - goes straight to city.

402 bus stop nearby - goes to Melbourne Uni, St Vincent's hospital and Footscray Market.
Macaulay train station a few streets away.
~20 min walk to Melbourne Uni or ~5-10 min by bike (further to RMIT)

Smoking is allowed only outside in the garden and pets are negotiable - currently there is an indoors cat here.

Preferably female tenants, anyone who doesn't mind living with other housemates and are pretty relaxed/casual. So long as communal areas are kept decently neat, the rooms are yours to maintain to your liking (provided you do not affect the house and others).

International students welcome too.

House shared with two female uni students at the moment.

If interested please contact Emma via email or text. Pets negotiable depending on type of pet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.