Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Kitchener , Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello Future Housemate!
We are two females looking for someone to move in with us. I'm Angela I'm a 24yo full time worker in Brissy CBD. You will also be living with Anna 21yo full timer also.
We are reliable clean and very social people. We LOVE a good movie and also love a social beverage when we feel the need. We would love someone we can be friends with so our household is a friendly one.
The house is fully furnished with the exception of your room. Your room can fit a double bed and a bedside table and has a built in cupboard with mirrored doors.
The bathroom is shared with me and I like to keep it clean.
Internet and electricity will be split 3 ways we don't pay for gas or water unless we exceed our maximum water (very unlikely).
We're looking for someone to move in ASAP (10th of August at the latest) as our other housemate has already moved out. We will need someone who can commit until the end of Jan 2017 and preferably a full time worker. :)
Please message me if you have any questions or would like to meet us.
We look forward to meeting you!
Ange and Anna. :)
Parking on street available
Quiet street
Walking distance to the train and bus
Walking distance to Coles and Woolworths

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.