Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Brunswick Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


We are two 27 and 31 year old females looking for a third person or a couple to fill the sunny front bedroom in our Brunswick home. The room is very bright and quite large with lovely wooden floors and huge south facing windows *with blinds and roller shutters. It has an open style wardrobe with plenty of space for a queen sized bed and extra furniture.

The house is large and airy with a nicely sized living room with couches and a telly and an enormous kitchen and dining area. We also have an enormous backyard that has a hills hoist and a shed for storage (containing a cat - she is an outdoor cat and does not talk to anyone). The bathroom is shared but we tend to shower at all different times so there is no real competition for the amazing water pressure of our shower.

We are within short walks from Lygon St and Sydney Rd and just around the bend from Barkly Square. Princes Park is just a stones throw away and Melbourne Uni is about a 25 minute walk or short bike ride

We are both studying/working full time and are clean and tidy girls who tend not to be home very much and tend to socialise outside the home. We are both very respectful of personal space and are looking for a someone between 25 and 35 who works or studies full time and can pay rent on time, contribute to bills and keep the shared spaces clean and tidy.

The rent is $250 per week so probs more suitable for a couple or cashed up individual :)

Bills are quarterly and we divide them equally.

Internet is unlimited NBN and is $20 a month each :)

Please contact us if you think that you fit the bill :)

Enormous backyard
huge kitchen/dining area
No pets please
open style wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.