Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Adelaide this week
searches in Adelaide this week

Gilles St, Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hey! We're two 24 year old girls looking for an awesome housemate who is clean, easygoing and enjoys being social. We both work full time, are chilled out and love a cheeky glass of wine every now and then. The master bedroom is available for $180 per week, including your own balcony, massive wardrobe, and carport to park your car off the street. The room is unfurnished, with the possibility of a bed going cheap from our current housemate.

If you're keen to live in the heart of Adelaide, in walking distance to Pultney St, Hutt St and Rundle St then hit us up!

Bond: $1000 + 2 weeks rent

Alana on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Alana
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or