Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Epping, Sydney.

Oxford Street, Epping, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Greetings home-finders. We're offering a large (4x3m) but (except for a wardrobe) unfurnished room. I can help you furnish your room, I did mine for $75 all up.

We're located right next to Epping train station (I guarantee we are one of the closest homes to the station) with Coles, a slew of cafes, local bar, RSL and more restaurants than you can poke a stick at all within walking distance.
Time to the city via train takes between 20-40 minutes. We don't get allocated parking but I can show you where to park.

The only bill is electricity which is paid quarterly.

About us: We're two friendly male, working uni students who are always happy to share a meal together, have a chat or hang out when we're free.
First there is Ben, he likes keeping fit, enjoys chatting and is a rockin' pool player.
Then there is Hugo, he doesn't keep fit but he is super talkative, he likes stuff you shouldn't ever think about.
We'll respect your privacy and vice versa. Noise isn't a problem as both of us are typically up till at least midnight. We're fairly social and don't mind having people over but the place isn't big enough to host parties. We're both somewhat nerdy in our own regards. We try to keep the place as clean as possible and would be delighted to have a house mate of the same mind.

We have an oven, electric stove top, coffee machine, washing machine and a great place to dry our clothes.
2 minute walk from Epping station
Air conditioned
Unlimited internet

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.