Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Blazey Road, Croydon South, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a housemate.

The house is fully furnished, apart from the room available. Double bed available if needed.

Sharing with me and my lazy cat tinkerbelle..we're both easy going and probably won't see her because she's very shy. I work full time; I'm sociable but pretty much like doing my own thing. I appreciate peoples privacy and space.

The room is average size and has double built in robes and you will also have your own bathroom which includes a full sized bath and separate toilet. The room has a double bed however that can be packed up if you have your own.

The house is in a great location. Very quiet and peaceful. Yet only 8 minutes drive to both Eastland and Eastlink in Ringwood.

Plus there is a bus stop within a 5 min walk which goes directly to the train station and that takes 5 on the bus. It's 35 minutes driving to the city Via the Eastern Freeway.

Swinburne University, Croydon Campus is a few minutes down the road. Five minutes drive to Main Street and shops.

Rent Includes gas, electricity, water usage WiFi unlimited Internet.

Message me if interested or for more details email me at hot
male. krissymicheled

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.