Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Melbourne.

Mcilwraith St, Princes Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Looking for a new housemate for our lovely home in Prices Hill.

The house is a large and renovated double-storey terrace with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, laundry with washer & dryer, a large open-plan kitchen, dining and living area and a lovely backyard.

The kitchen is massive and with beautiful polished floorboards, an enormous granite island bench and plenty of storage space along with an integrated Miele fridge & dishwasher. There is both hydronic heating and air conditioning, and WiFi-connected NBN throughout the house.

We are located in Princes Hill on a quiet street only 300m from Princes Park, 150m from Lygon Street trams, and only a walk away from Brunswick, Rathdowne Village and Lygon Street, Carlton.

The room is on second floor nice and quiet with plenty of light , heating and A/C and a large wardrobe .Bathroom shares with one other.

You will be sharing the house with three friendly full-time professionals working in law and in health

More than just a sharehouse - very much a friendly, relaxed and well kept home. Everyone keeps busy with work, sport and other things during the week, but regularly share a beer or glass of wine in the evenings, watch a movie or have the odd dinner.

Not a regular party house, but it's a great space to entertain and more than welcome. Excellent BBQ spot out the back.

We are looking to share with a friendly and relaxed full-time professional in their early 20s-early 30s; someone who'll share a drink and have a chat, as well as keep the house clean and comfortable. The regular stuff.

Sorry, no couples or pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.