Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Tivoli Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

About the apartment:

2 bedroom apartment in the best location Melbourne has to offer - less than 2 min walk to the supermarket, trams and buses on Chapel St and less than 10 mins to South Yarra station with 4 train line connections to the city.

The apartment is fully furnished with everything you need except for a TV which I will be purchasing within a month or so. Your bedroom can come furnished or unfurnished. The apartment also comes with a washer and dryer.

Bills would be unlimited internet and electricity divided in half. Unlimited internet works out to $70/month and electricity roughly has been $70-100/month which will be shared equally by the both of us.

About me:

My name is Val and I'm 31 and work full-time in the city in Banking. I've also just started studying an online course that keeps me occupied most evenings and on weekends. I also tutor students for couple of hours a week. If I'm not working or studying, I'm usually out with friends down Chapel St for a meal.

Compatibility:

I would like to live with someone who knows the balance between being sociable but also able to respect my space as my days are hectic. I like to come back to a quiet place so you would be someone who wouldn't have parties at home.

I am an extremely clean and tidy person so that would be also a priority that you can clean up after yourself and pitch in with regular house cleaning.

Weekly rent is $240 or $1040/month.

Please message to organise viewings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.