Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Rialto Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Located in a fabulous position 5 km from the city this is a large two bedroom apartment located on the 1st floor with lovely city views and breezes in a block of 8. Very quiet spot with no traffic noise. Has a front and back entrance.

Includes the following:
Very large renovated kitchen.
Polished concrete floors
Large bathroom
Bedroom is roomy with very large built in robes - plenty of storage space (has a queen size bed available if required). The apartment is fully furnished so there is no additional room for furniture except what you put in your bedroom.

Bills on top of rent:
Internet $35 / month.
Electricity $190 / quarter (ball park).
Water $135 / quarter (ball park).

Amenities close by:
Langlands bus way is directly across the road (5 mins walk).
Langlands olympic pool also across the road.
Coles and Woolworths and IGA 5 to10 mins drive / walk away.
Fruit and veg shop, butcher and bakery walking distance from apartment.
Post office 5 mins walk.
Stones Corner eating precinct - 10 mins walk.
Bulimba eating precinct and cinemas - 15 mins drive.
Coorparoo eating precinct - 10 mins walk
West End, New Farm, City a quick 10 min driveaway.
Freeway access for Gold Coast and Clem 7 access 5 mins drive.

I'm in my early 40's, a naturally positive, fun person with a great sense of humour. I live a very healthy and active lifestyle, don't smoke, rarely drink, love clean eating and nutrition but love a fun blow out now and then! I enjoy socialising, live music, cooking and the outdoors but also value downtime and a peaceful environment. I value my sleep so this is not a late night party house. I'm a clean and tidy person and expect the same from my flatmate who is happy to share cleaning chores - it's a very easy space to keep clean. I work full-time Monday to Friday.

This space will suit a working professional with a similar lifestyle to what I have outlined above, who is looking for a peaceful place to live.

If this sounds like you and the space appeals to you flick me an email, come take a look and we can go from there!



No couples
No Smokers, drug takers or heavy drinkers
30,s to 45 age bracket preferred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.