Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doreen, Melbourne.

Persimmon Way , Doreen, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 12, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

I'm a young 40 year old , into fitness, yoga , health foods, natural medicines, love animals, work a lot, bit of a nerd, quiet when at home with a friendly disposition. I'm very house proud and like to keep it clean and beautiful.

About you

I'm looking for a respectful, reliable and good-natured female or male for a short or long term stay.
Drug free, drama free and reliable with rent is a must. Helps if you like cats too.
Bills included

One bedroom for lease with built in robes and spacious for a desk , double bed etc , share with myself And a teen , we live a very quite lifestyle, I work most of the days , looking for a clean , reliable mature female or male who doesn't mind sharing a place with 2 pet cats also , would suit a single person , one child ok , situated in a quite street, off street parking available , close to local shops/parks/walking trails/cafes and buses , if u like peaceful living , incense burning , classical music, relaxation music in the background , Then this will be perfect :) Free wifiRent includes use of fridge , washing machine , tv , furniture and bills
Free wifi

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.