Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Beech Drive, Suffolk Park, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I have a lovely and good sized double room available with large built in w/d and ceiling fan in a stunning 4 bedroom fully furnished home in Suffolk Park. 2 minutes to Baz n Shaz, 5 minutes to shops, bakery and the beach. The place is huge with 3 living areas, lovely spacious deck and garden with water views.

Sharing with well traveled, house trained and friendly working people in their 30's / 40's. We are independent although we do like to come together from time to time for the odd dinner and glass of wine.

Looking for a working male / female who is drama free, house trained, respectful and wants a long term lovely and stable home.

4 weeks bond is required and bills are on top of the rent being $25.00 per week and includes electricity, water, unlimited internet etc.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.