Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferntree Gully, Melbourne.

Ormonde Road, Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are a young couple who are looking to fill 1 room with their own built in wardrobe. It's a spacious, well kept house with a back yard, alfresco, and an amazing view up on a hill. It's located 5 minutes away from a large shopping area which includes cafes, grocery stores, petrol, fast food, and much more. 10 minutes away from Westfield Knox shopping centre and a 1 minute walk to a bus stop as well as only a 5 minute drive to the train station.

We're friendly and chill, not looking for wild parties every night as we do both work full time, however it's not uncommon for us to have people over for dinner, board games, Netflix sessions, etc. Also big gamers so that's a plus if you are too! Overall it's a great place to live so if you're interested get in touch! :)
Rooms can be furnished with basics if required.

The important stuff:

$180 PW Includes utilities and unlimited wifi Internet ($215 PW for couples includes utilities and unlimited wifi internet)
Payment is to be received monthly.

A months bond is required in advance, which will be returned on vacating premise provided no damage to room.

Basic furnishings include: Bed frame, mattress and beside table.

Each room area in m2: 3.0 x 3.3

Please leave contact details if interested :)

Cheers:)

Unlimited internet
1 min walk to Bus stopCouples ok
Can be furnished if needed
Built in wardrobes

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.