Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Attadale, Perth.

Swan Road, Attadale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

SHARING WITH ONE PERSON ONLY (and 5 month old dog)

I have available for rent a room in my light & bright 2 bedroom villa in a quiet complex. The room and house is fully furnished amenities include:

-Double bed

-Plenty of storage (Floor to ceiling closet, shelving unit, storage under bed).

-Shared bathroom

-Washing machine, iron

-Air conditioning in main living area

-Off street parking bay available

-WiFi (included in rent- other utility bills are not)

LOCATION AND PROXIMITY:

-350m to bus stop with direct routes to Perth CBD and Fremantle

-6.7km to Canning Bridge Train Station

-6.0km to Fremantle Train Station

-10 min drive to Notre Dame Fremantle

-12 min drive to Murdoch University

-16 min drive to Curtin University

-18 min drive to UWA

-15 - 20 minute drive to Perth CBD

-5 -10 minute drive to Fremantle

-15 minute walk to Swan River

SUITED TO: Quiet person who is responsible/reliable with paying rent and bills (full time worker or student).

Not a party house.

Bond, two weeks worth of rent in advance to be paid at move in + equal share of bills.

Pets may be considered but will incur slightly higher rent.

ABOUT ME: I am a 28 year old, professional female and work a standard work week- Monday through Friday. I am a quiet person, non smoker and only drink on special occasions. I do enjoy a good chat but am also respectful of your privacy and space. I generally keep a tidy and peaceful home, I've shared before so am aware of the etiquette with sharing. If I sound like someone you would like to share with please do not hesitate to contact me. Hope to hear from you soon, Ash :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.