Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Buckingham Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

<< TEXT ONLY>>> - 1 PERSON / ROOM Only.

Hi guys. I have 2 bed rooms available at Buckingham Street
- Double Room : $600 per month
-Single Room : $550 per month

4 Min walk to Middle Footscray station ( Sunbury and Water Garden Line)
10 Min walk to Footscray Station and Footscray market , ( Sunbury , Water Garden , Williamstown, Werribe line)
7 Min walk to Coles , Kmart and Anytime Fitness and banks , Little Saigon market ( ANZ, Commonwealth , NAB)
Unlimited Internet - 50Mps
10 Min walk to Victoria Univeristy ( Footscray Park Campus)
Bills will be shared with everyone in house, not shared by room.
working or studying full-time
No smoking and not suitable for party lovers as we are students.
Bond 1 month in advance.

Tip : Just simple introduce : your nationality , working or unemployed, student visa or working visa , Gender . I will rely your message immediately and arrange inspection. Thank

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.