Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Leicester, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey folks,

We've got 1 decent size room (prefer long term applicants) in our giant house available from 05 Jan 2017.

The house is a 70s gem with two living rooms, a study and a formal dinning room. We've got a lovely garden with 2 fig trees, a lemon tree, an apricot tree and a friendly dog( Did I mention we have a dishwasher in our kitchen as well?!)

We are about a minute walk from number 11 tram and 15 minutes walk from the preston markets and train station.

The rent is $710/ per month + bills ( split in 4 ways).
It is a spacious sunny room filled with lots of natural light and has a big built-in wardrobe. Can easily fit in a queen/king size bed and a few furnitures.

A bit about us, we are in our 20s and early 30s who like to catch up for cups of tea and chats.

We are looking for a relaxed, grown up person who is fairly tidy.

Please tell me a bit about yourself and and we will get back to you ASAP.

Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.