Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast.

Dunwich Lane, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNov 8, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm Jess, 23 year old nursing student. I'm on the search for someone clean, quite and respectful to share my 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house located in Sunshine Cove in Maroochydore with my Dachshund, Sassy- No other pets sorry.

Features:
- Rent is $260/week.
- The bedroom for rent has a built in wardrobe, ceiling fan and air conditioning.
- You will have your own bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet.
- Your own living area outside the bedroom, containing a TV point and furnished with a sofa.
- Unlimited NBN for $35.00 extra per month.
-Gas, Water and Electricity bills to be split, not included in the weekly rent.
-Large shared kitchen with appliances, adequate pantry and cupboard space.
- Walking distance to Sunshine Plaza, Bus stops and Ocean Street.

Please contact me if you have any questions, happy to catch up for a coffee to discuss.

Thanks, Jess.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.