Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

ONLY FOR COUPLES OR TWO FRIENDS: FULLY FURNISHED AND MODERN UNIT AVAILABLE - FREE WI-FI - one room available for a couple (total cost per room : $360, is 180$ per person). Available on 11th of August 2016. Cozy, very comfortable and tidy unit (no party place) in a quiet but very convenient area in Dulwich Hill, close to shops, supermarkets, cafes and public transportation at the door. Close to Newtown/Marrickville/Ashfield. 3 bedrooms, 2 good size bathrooms with bathtub and separate shower, air conditioning in all rooms and living room (with nice TV 42"), good size and well equipped laundry (separated room) and kitchen. Only few minutes walking to Dulwich Hill Train Station, is located literally in front of Light Rail (Dulwich Grove stop) and Night ride buses also operating 24 h at the door. The couple would share one good size bathroom only with a single person max. Ps: First Payment: 2x Bond + 4 weeks in advance (the weeks that you will be living, so nothing is extra) -This means the deposit is made at at least one day before you move in. Unlimited Wi-Fi plan for free. You will live with a nice couple and a nice single in the large apartment. Only electricity bills are split between all of us in the apartment every 3 months. Unlimited WIFI, Gas and Water are all included in the rent. :o)
Internal Laundry only for us (separated room in the apartment)
Transport at the door 24 h
TV 42"
Air Conditioner and Heater
Amazing coffee machine and all modern Kitchen appliances
Wash Machine and drier for the clothes.
BalconyBuilt in wardrobes
Fully furnished house and room and very tidy/new flat.
Queen size bed.
Outside large balcony with space for BBQ.
Small park 2 min walking for morning exercises.
Sunny large living room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.