Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

New Canterbury Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

SINGLE ROOM OR COUPLE ROOM. FULLY FURNISHED AND MODERN UNIT AVAILABLE - FREE WI-FI - one room available for a single (280$) or for a couple (360$). Available on 31th of August 2017/Entry can be negotiable. Cozy, very comfortable and tidy unit (no party place, clean apartment and NO smoking) in a quiet but very convenient area in Dulwich Hill, close to shops, supermarkets, cafes and public transportation at the door. Close to Newtown/Marrickville/Ashfield. 3 bedrooms, 2 good size bathrooms with bathtub and separate shower, air conditioning and heater in all rooms and living room (with nice TV 42"), good size and well equipped laundry (separated room) and kitchen. Only few minutes walking to Dulwich Hill Train Station, is located literally in front of Light Rail (Dulwich Grove stop) and Night ride buses also operating in 24 h at the door. The single would share one good size bathroom only with a single max. Ps: First Payment: 3x Bond + 4 weeks in advance (the weeks that you will be living, so nothing is extra) - This means the deposit is made at least one day before you move in. Unlimited Wi-Fi plan for free. You will live with a nice couple and a nice single in the large apartment. Only electricity bills are split between all of us in the apartment every 3 months. Unlimited WIFI, Gas and Water are all included in the rent. :o)
Internal Laundry only for us (separated room in the apartment)
Transport at the door 24 h
TV 42"
Air Conditioner and Heater
Dishwasher
Amazing coffee machine and all modern Kitchen appliances
Wash Machine and drier for the clothes.
Balcony Built in wardrobes
Fully furnished house and room and very tidy/new flat.
Queen size bed.
Outside large balcony with space for BBQ.
Small park 2 min walking for morning exercises.
Sunny large living room.

Flatmates

I am environmental engineer and my fiancé is an entrepreneur that helps marginalized people to open their own business. We also live with a student that is learning English and is always laughing and bringing good vibes to the house. We are all quiet and love meditation, yoga, exercises, healthy lifestyle. We are passionate about traveling, cooking, movies and making new friends. My fiancé and I are vegetarian (it does not mean you should be but we respect the environment, for example we don´t use plastic bags in the house, we provide a lot of cloth bags for everyone to use it), we are tidy people and we would love to have like-minded people around us to chat and maybe travel (why not?). We are easy going, open-mind and are always enjoying amazing things in Sydney. We are all searching people who fits into our "good-vibes" lifestyle. :o)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.