Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh East, Melbourne.

Caleb Street, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking for a friendly and clean housemate to move into the second bedroom ($200 plus bills) of a 2-bedroom unit in Bentleigh East. The house has a great location behind Centre Rd shops and easy access to public transport. I work 6 days per week as a tradie, so the house is pretty quiet most of the week. You’ll also be living with my very friendly dog D-Rock (an American Staffy X). I’m a 31 year old laidback, friendly, and respectful guy . I’m hoping to have a housemate that I can enjoy a conversation with, as well as the occasional meal. Please contact me if you would like to check out the unit or find out more about me! Here’s some extra information about the house:
- Large open plan lounge room
- Modern kitchen with dishwasher and gas cooktop
- 2nd bedroom has built-in robe and sliding door to small space outside
- Split system heating/cooling
- Bathroom comes with shower over bath
- Separate toilet
- European laundry
- Courtyard and undercover entertaining area

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.