Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Wardens Walk, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

(Preferably seeking a couple)

We have a large room (fits a queen bed quite comfortably along with other furniture) available in a 2 bedroom apartment, sharing with a couple. The room has a built in robe and a heater.

The apartment has two bedrooms, a generous living and dining area with a reasonable sized kitchen. It also has a balcony with a large private ground floor courtyard. As our bedroom has an en-suite, the main bathroom is essentially your own private bathroom.

The place is fully furnished including the listed bedroom. If you have your own items eg; kitchens items and utensils that would be handy, otherwise we are happy to share our current things.
You will also have access to your own under ground car space included with the rent.
Smoking is permitted but please only smoke outside on the balcony or our private courtyard.
Rent is $220 p/w not inclusive of bills, bond is $977.

Excellent (like, absolutely incredibly fantastic!) location for public transport with roughly only a minute walk to the closest bus stop down the road (561), and less than 5 minutes to Sydney Road and Bell Street where there are many buses, and the number 19 tram. It is also a short walk\ten minutes to Coburg Station.

We are Thomas and Alhana, 24 and 21, a friendly and down to earth, easy going and tidy couple. We often keep to ourselves as Thomas works part time from home (part time at the office, and when he is not home he is either working or studying) and Alhana is currently looking for studies and part time work, but we also like to have glass of wine and watch a good film/show every now and again.

We also have another tenant with us; Fawkes the heart stealing and lap loving cat who is always up for a pat.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.