Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Urwin Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

About the House: 2 Bedroom light filled house in Yarraville, 2 bathrooms and 2 living areas with a newly renovated kitchen, with plenty of on and off street parking. There is a great backyard with bifold doors leading onto big entertaining deck, and lemon tree out back!!

About us: We are Liam and Billie (Billie is a girl - I know it's a boys name), a couple both in our early 20's with furry friends, Ali (the labrador) and Mowgli (her pet cat haha). We are both studying this year. Liam has just started Medicine and Billie is about to finish her Masters of Engineering.

We are both super easy going, love a good time but also love kicking back with downtime and watching movies too!! We spend lots of time outdoors and at the beach, love travelling and am attempting to learn the art of cooking (don't get excited yet!), saying all this though Netflix has been invested in :)

Ali is our furry friend, she is a yellow lab who's just had her 2nd birthday and everybody is her friend!! She is very well house trained, but no stress - she is our responsibility! Mowgli is an adopted friend, he is incredibly chilled out and they both spend most of his time outside during the day while were not home.

We are both very sociable, and would love to find someone who is happy to have a chat and laugh and hang around, but is also happy with some alone time!! We are looking for someone who wants a home, not just a place to stay. If this sounds like you please shoot us a message!

Can't wait to hear from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.