Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Albion Street , Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


We are looking for a housemate to move into our quaint, sunny room here in Brunswick. We would hopefully have someone as soon as possibly until the end of August, but we are happy to negotiate. Our lease expires at the end of October, so that would be the definite cut off date. We are more than happy to have travellers or a couple, but the price will differ slightly if it is a couple!

We are a friendly trio who all work full time. We also have a dog, a lovely greyhound named Manuka, who is really a sweetheart (we promise!) Some things we all like doing: eating, exploring the city, biking, lifting heavy things, eating more.

If you are a friendly, tidy, queer-friendly person (or couple), looking for temporary accomodation in Melbourne, give us a buzz. Fully furnished, and in a lovely part of Brunswick West, walking distance to the nearest tram, and the bustling Sydney road!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.