Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

andrew Avenue, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a housemate in a newly established Tarragindi sharehouse. Room is available now for $150 per week (which includes electricity and internet) and has private entry. Close to buses and bikeway for easy access to the City and universities (right in between University of Queensland and Griffith, 3-4 km to each, easy bus or bike ride. 5-10 min walk to Toohey Rd to catch 120 to Griffith, or 120 to Buranda then 139, 169 or 209 to UQ). 112 and 114 stop to City is 40 metres.
Looking for relatively quiet, tidy, non-smoker to share with 1 full-time employee, part time student. My children stay in the 3rd room every other week.
The rest of the house is fully furnished, and has a large living area plus large sunroom. There's an outdoor patio area and decent size front and back yard. Off street parking available. Lots of storage space. 1 bathroom, with 2 separate toilets.
My landlord doesn't allow pets unfortunately.
Get in touch if you're interested: happy to meet and discuss.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.