Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lomar, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello, we are looking for a clean, responsible, fun person to move into our house located just behind Ballam Park and a stone throw away from Karingal hub. We are 2 female students, both with full time study and work load at Monash university. We are looking for preferably a student to move into the 3rd bedroom, but anyone else is welcome too!
The house is a 10 minute ride or 3 minute drive from Monash university and hospital, a 2 minute walk to Karingal shopping center and across the road from Ballam Park. There is a bus route on the street and the train station is 3km away. It has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and a spacious living and dinning room. The backyard is quite large and there are chickens on the property, so free eggs!
The place is fully furnished, but of corse any furniture that you wish to bring, should be able to be accommodated.
Rent is negotiable and bills are not included in the price, although these are likely to be low and split between the 3 of us, as there are solar panels on the roof!
We would LOVE to hear from you !

Contact Georgia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message