Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cloverdale, Perth.

Oakland Avenue, Cloverdale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there!

We have two bedrooms available. Rooms are furnished with TV, double size bed, big wardrobe with mirror and aircon. Our house is brand new and situated 800meters from Belmont Forum shopping centre (kmart, coles, aldi, bws, cinema, anytime fitness, comm bank, jb hifi, big w, mc donald, kfc, red rooster etc etc.) and 200mts from bus stop. 15 mins driving from the cbd.

The house is furnished with FAST unlimited internet (the only bill we share and is just $22 per month), foxtel play, netflix, 65' led TV, studio area with printer, ps4, washing machine, BBQ, aircon/Heater in every room, beautiful "al fresco" area.
I also have Oscar, a one year old cat :)
The area is very quiet and peaceful.
You will live with two clean and tidy boy and one girls, sociables and respectfuls!

I am Alex (26), Italian, full time chef in a new restaurant in Belmont, trying to finish my sponsorship to get my permanent residency.

Franco (26), Italian and full time worker.

We are looking for one CLEAN, tidy and respectful person (girl preferred).

Tidiness and cleaness are a must expecially in the kitchen and bathroom.

Rent is 170/week paid fortnightly.

It worths a visit! Come and have a look

Alex

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.