Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East View Crescent, Bentleigh East, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello! :)

I am looking for someone to share my home with :) i am a 32 year old female who works with dogs, i love meeting different kinds of people and learning my way through life, i love art and am always keen on being introduced to different kinds of music,culture.My home is a loving and welcoming space, i also welcome vegetarians and vegans as i am a veggie myself :) however meat eaters are just as welcome as i am totally comfortable with it in my home. No judgement here :)

if you are looking to share your home time with someone like me, then come say hi :)
I have 1 furnished Room and one semi furnished room available in my warm and colorful home in Bentleigh East!

My house has 4 bedrooms and I am looking for 2 like minded people to live with. I have a large back garden with a shed. I have an outdoor entertaining area and a cozy den to hang out with friends!

The house is fully furnished with love and style! Featuring:

* Washing machine

* Dryer

* 2 fridges

* Bar

* Bath

* Dining room

* Lounge room

* Air conditioner

* Central heating

* Shed

* Large garden

* Quality kitchen appliances

* Everything you need to make yummy food including a blender, toaster, microwave and even a pancake maker!

The house is on a quiet street close to:

* Supermarket: 5 min walk

* Train station: 5 min drive

* Melbourne CBD: 30 mins

* Southland Shopping Centre: 7 min drive

* Monash Clayton University: 14 min drive

* Monash Caulfield University: 11 min drive

* Cafes and restaurants: 5 min walk

-I also have a very well behaved dog & a cat who are peaceful & amp; loving :) but please don't fret- the animals are mine and I wont expect you to take responsibility of them, but they are adorable and I wouldn't be surprised if you fell in love with them like me.

Please contact me if you feel like you would be a good fit for my beautiful home.

Looking forward to meeting you :)

Manasi

Manasi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Manasi
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wards Gr/Centre Rd 6 min walk
Amiriya St/East Boundary Rd 6 min walk
Centenary Park Tennis Courts/105 Brady Rd 6 min walk
Opp 105 Brady Rd 6 min walk
Moray St/East Boundary Rd 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ruai Store8 min walk
Natoli's Naturally East Bentleigh10 min walk
Ritchies SUPA IGA East Bentleigh11 min walk
FoodWorks Bentleigh East16 min walk
Chesterville Fruit And Vegtables20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Piazza Vercelli Cafe8 min walk
Cafe vercelli9 min walk
Boundary Hotel9 min walk
DJ's Pizza9 min walk
Boosa10 min walk
+ Show more