Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

York Street, Bonbeach, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The apartment is well appointed, clean and comfortable with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with a separate toilet. The bedroom that is available is furnished with a queen size bed and built-in wardrobes. I have all the necessary appliance. If you have any furniture that you wish to bring,should be able to be accommodated. Plus there is a separate garage for extra storage if needed.

A very quiet block & great location to train & beach. A two minutes walk from bonbeach train station, 15 mins walk from chelsea station and 5 mins walk to the beach. Bills are split equally. WIFI internet and Foxtel is hooked up in the lounge room and its FREE. Remote single garage with access to rear yard.

Seeking a single working individual or student who works. Someone who is easy going, friendly, open-minded and likes to socialise yet respects privacy in our down-time. If you have any pets that's fine. Pets are ok. You will be sharing with a 29 year old male who is full time Crane operator.

Please contact me via email if you have any questions or would like to set up a time for an inspection.

Cheers

Arj Lakhanpaul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Arj Lakhanpaul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

Bonbeach Close by
Chelsea 20 min walk
Carrum 24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Little French Deli3 min walk
Bonbeach Pizza Fish & Chips3 min walk
Trax3 min walk
Toy Yeon Cafe7 min walk
Night Bite Kebabs8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Monaco Ave/Cannes Ave 4 min walk
Bondi Rd/Genoa Ave 5 min walk
Warren St/Patterson St 7 min walk
Chelsea Baptist Church/Fowler St 7 min walk
Broadway/Fowler St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Chelsea16 min walk
NQR18 min walk
ALDI Carrum27 min walk