Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Wolli Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

enormous furnished room in a spacious, renovated, 4 bedroom house.

The house is on the Earlwood ⁄ Bexley North border, just 15 mins from city by train. it is big and spacious, very clean, has polished timber floors throughout, is filled with natural light.

There's a great kitchen with gas cooker and masses of cupboard space, 2 bathrooms and several other common rooms; a lounge, dining room, and 2 other as yet unspecified rooms, that could be used for an office etc, so there's masses of space. the house also has a small front yard and a big grassed backyard....

A lovely huge furnished bedroom is available this weekend ...
This room has polished timber floors, built-in wardrobes, a very clean comfortable Q size bed, and masses of natural light with large windows and a french window opening onto a massive balcony...

Bexley North train station is just 3 mins walk away so public transport is excellent. the City is just a 15 min trip, the international & domestic Airports under 10mins, and the south west is within 30 mins... we are looking for someone clean, tidy and considerate, and they must be a non smoker.

Rent for this room is $240pw this includes bills (elec, gas, water usage and internet) + $480 bond. This room is available 31st jan so contact me and come and take a look...

PLEASE tell me a little about yourself in the reply, thanks...

note: i am not looking for couples... and btw we also have a gorgeous resident dogletvery close to train to CBD, int & domestic Airports
not a shared room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.