Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Lilyfield this week

Lonsdale , Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Hi there,

I have a lovely double room to rent. The room is nice furnished with Queen Size bed and bedside table, a study desk and comfort chair and a built-in wardrobe.

Apartment is a brand new 2 bed rooms-2 bathrooms with timber floors throughout, large modern kitchen and spacious living room with smart digital TV and comfortable recliners, and a large sun-drenched balcony.

Super Fast Telstra Internet.

I'm a very friendly person and working full time as an accountant. We will be sharing the whole unit, I’m living in the master room, so you can enjoy another modern bathroom yourself :)) I’m looking for someone who is friendly, considerate, respectful and tidy.

Location on inner west- around 5 mins drive to city and close to 20 Min by Bus to City, minutes drive to Balmain, Rozelle, Leichardt. Close to park, waterfront walk, cycle paths and the Bay Run. The tram station and bus stop just around the corner. IGA is just downstairs, a few CAFEs and beautiful restaurants are a few mins walk away.

Rent paid fortnightly in advance. $330 per week for a single, including Secured undercover parking. Share Bills. No couples.

Come over for an inspection and chat,

Cheers,

Ping

Ping on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Ping
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or