Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Parramatta Road, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi

Looking for an easy going and previously flat shared person to take up a great bedroom in camperdown. Someone is tidy and most of all respectful of others.

A nice spacious private single room (3.2 m x 4.2m) is available with ensuite bathroom & built in wardrobe ready to move in mid-January 2018. The room is unfurnished

Great location with park and cafes nearby, bus stop directly opposite heading into the city. 10 mins walk from RPA & Sydney uni.

Flat has a large courtyard and balcony that is great to sit outside on a nice sunny day, I also have a nice shared coffee machine so you're welcome to brew one whenever you'd like

Please private message ONLY if you'd like to organise a time to view the place.

Cheers

Flatmates

You'll be sharing with a 27 y.o male, who doesn't mind the occasional TV show binge but will most likely be out looking for new cafes or at the park. I'm working as an IT consultant so I'll be out most of the week but more than happy to enjoy some drinks or a good chat in my spare time

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.