Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Holbeck Street, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful beach house with front and back verendahs and a relaxing vibe! Primo location, close to stirling station, 300mtrs to closest bus stop, 5min drive to beach, and 5min drive to Bunnings, wesfield inaloo and karrinyup shops, doubleview iga nearby as well as Asian groceries, coffee shops etc around the corner.

All bills and wifi included in rent

House is 3 x 1 on a huge double block, ample parking, storage shed, and massive backyard.

The room available is main bedroom and is approx 3.6mtrs square and has air con and ceiling fan. Situated at front of house you have plenty of privacy from the other rooms. You will be sharing with myself and my 2 lapdogs. I have also just had a fifo worker take my spare room, he is awesome, and on a 4 and 1 roster so wont see much of him. Room can be furnished if need be.

I am 31 year old female, work mainly nights and weekends. I sometimes go away for work so you will prob have house to yourself a fair few times.

Looking for someone who is calm and happy and values respect and honesty. Creative and professional people most welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.