Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bouverie St, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available : November end
We have just signed the lease yesterday for 2 bedroom apartment, and will be moving in on the 25th of January. All the utilities will be installed before we move in, including fiber optic internet. We are planning on furnishing the whole house, and depending on what you would prefer, we would be happy to furnish the bedroom we would be renting out.

The available room has a full wall mirrored built in robe (its pretty huge), and the room will easily fit a double bed.

You would be living with two others, myself(25) and Zoe(20). We are both full time students and are working the rest of the time. We are looking for someone who has a similar lifestyle to us, and who can respect us and our privacy. It's not a party house, but we would appreciate being able to hang out every once in a while. We are generally quiet but we love cooking and lounging around the house when we are home, but at the same time we would be respectful to you. We love our Netflix so we can throw you in there if you're into that too!

The real estate agent has offered us a secure car park in the basement for $100 a month but we have not opted for it yet as we don't have a car. If you wish, we will be happy to get that for you.

I have some pictures provided by the real estate that shows the apartment how the previous tenants used it.

PS : The stuff and mess is not ours.

These are the details as said by the realtors.

Open plan living

Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances

Central bathroom with shower and laundry facilities

Balcony with breathtaking city views

Security intercom

Security park and storage cage

-Heating: Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning

-Cooling: Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning

Rent will be $270 per week + 3 way split bills

( Security is 4 weeks rent)

We are looking for someone to move in for atleast 6 months.

This would be the perfect opportunity for students as it's a 2 minute walk to RMIT and Melbourne University.

If this sounds like the place for you, reply to this ad with a short description of yourself and we will get back to you!

We are free everyday after 5 during the weekdays and anytime on the weekends.

We look forward to hearing from you. :)Washing
Dishwasher
Dryer
Double bed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.