Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Brisbane.

Brisbane Street, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello! My flatmate and I have a lovely room for rent in a beautiful charming sunny Queenslander style home. The house is fully furnished however the room does not have any bedroom furniture. There is also plenty of secure storage under the house available.

The room is a good size, and has direct access to the front deck so you can come and go as you please. It has its own air-conditioning unit, ceiling fan, timber floors, and a lovely sunny disposition!

The rest of the house also has timber floors, and the lounge area is also air-conditioned. The kitchen is spacious and has a dishwasher. The house has beautiful high ceilings, timber clad walls and vintage feature architraves throughout.

Bulimba is a lovely neighbourhood, and our neighbours are nice, quiet and friendly. There is plenty of street parking (although we have one automatic lock-up garage). We are one block from bustling Oxford street full of shops, restaurants and bars, and close to ferry terminal and bus stops, so very convenient.

We are two friendly and laid back girls in their mid thirties. We both work full time and enjoy eating, drinking, and low-key socialising. This is not a party house. No pets are allowed sorry.

We are looking for a quiet, similar minded male or female flatmate who is tidy and will contribute to maintaining general cleanliness. Seeking an individual, not a couple sorry.

Bills are not included. We pay for gas and electricity quarterly (approx $130 each quarter per person), and internet is $20 a month per person. We also currently have a foxtel account at $17.60 per person a month but this is negotiable.

We need in one month! Please email me if you are interested and please tell me a bit about you in the email!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.