Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Burrowes St, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Good sized room for rent in beautiful Ascot Vale apartment.

Excellent location only 120m from the 57 tram which takes about 20 minutes to get into the city or to the Royal Children's Hospital and 10 minutes to Highpoint Shopping Centre. You can also switch to the 59 or 55 to be at the Royal Women's Hospital, Royal Melbourne Hospital, VCCC or University of Melbourne in 20-30 minutes.

Walking distance to Ascot Vale train station, Union Rd and Showgrounds shops.

The apartment features:
* Gas cooking
* Split system heating/cooling
* Dishwasher
* Euro laundry with washing machine
* Large balcony with partial view of the city
* Secured underground car park
* Storage cage in the car park
* Gas, hot water and unlimited internet included in rent

The kitchen is fully equipped with a fridge, microwave, cutlery and crockery. The living room is mostly furnished but there is a bit of space if you have any furniture you would like to bring. I also have a washing machine.

The bedroom is a medium-large sized room with built in robes. There is additional storage in the hall and in the carpark. You will have sole access to the central bathroom (shower over bath).

About me:
My name is Lauren, I am 24 years old. I work full time in medical research and am studying a Masters of Public Health part time. I am friendly and happy to have a drink and watch a movie or go for brunch on a weekend.

What I am looking for:
I am looking for someone who is employed (preferably full time) and has experience in house-sharing.

If you'd like to get in touch please message or text me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.