Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gilbert Road, Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

You'll be sharing with 2 females (1 a student) and 1 male who are looking for a fellow student or young professional to share the house with.

It is a large 1950's house with a spacious shared open kitchen/dining/living and TV area, all fully furnished. There is a shared large central bathroom and separate laundry. The entire house has duct-ed heating and the living area has an air-conditioner.

The house is close to a large park at the end of the street, with buses to La Trobe and Melbourne Uni around the corner. The Ivanhoe train station is 700m away and there are 2 local shopping areas within a 10-minute walk, with lots of cafes and restaurants.

There is 1 fully furnished (or unfurnished if wanted) room available for rent. 1 medium sized single room at $170 p.w. is available. This room fits up to a queen size bed in it. This rate does not include bills but includes free Internet. Also includes a cleaner once a month, at no extra cost.

Also in residence is a 4 year old female cat, no other pets allowed as she is very timid of other animals.

Non smokers preferred, but smoking permitted outside only.

There is space on the property for 3 cars with also plenty of street parking available.

If you have any questions please contact me.

Sophie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sophie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Marshall St/Lower Heidelberg Rd Close by
Lower Heidelberg Rd/Marshall St Close by
The Boulevard/Lower Heidelberg Rd 3 min walk
Rotherwood Rd/Lower Heidelberg Rd 3 min walk
The Ridgeway/Lower Heidelberg Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

DOCASAClose by
Mr Peebles3 min walk
Ivanhoe Pasta Deli9 min walk
Cafe Zanetti10 min walk
Ivanhoe Hotel Steakhouse10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ivanhoe 7 min walk
Darebin 14 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Ivanhoe10 min walk
Journey to the east Asian Mart 東遊記亞洲超市10 min walk
The Froot Shop Ivanhoe11 min walk
Coles Ivanhoe11 min walk
East Ivanhoe Grocers16 min walk
+ Show more