Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

Wallis Parade, North Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Sunny 2 bedroom apartment in the hearth of North Bondi. The apartment receives morning sun on one side, and afternoon sun in the balcony so there is plenty of light during the day.

The building has a great swimming pool that is enjoyed by the friendly neighbours during the weekends, but if you don’t feel like staying by the pool, you can walk down 2 minutes and you will be at the North Bondi beach or the North Bondi outdoor gym.

The apartment is super clean and fully furnished (you can decide to bring your own bed or use the existing comfy queen size bed).

I have a tandem parking spot which fits 2 cars ( I have one) so you can use the available spot.

Only 2 minutes walk from the bus stop for 380 and 333 busses. (It takes me 50 min to get to the CBD during the morning and only 25 during the day). There is a brand new Woollies a few blocks away so you can wonder down for your groceries while you enjoy the view of the hotties training at the gym and the ocean amazing views.

I work in the media industry as an Account Director , organising the strategy and investment planning for multiple clients.

I am also studying an MBA at UTS, which keeps me busy during my evenings, but I still try to find time to spend with my friends and go to the movies. I go to the gym regularly and to the cinema at least once a week.

I have a Russian blue cat that follows me around like a puppy, he is very clean and does not leave much hair around so your clothes won't ever be covered by it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.